fbpx

Join us for our 2024 Launcher Customer Showcase

DATE/TIME: You can choose between two screening sessions depending on your timezone

  • Session 1: Wednesday 27 March, 5:30pm AEDT (7:30am CET, 10:30am AZT, 12:00pm BDT)
  • Session 2: Thursday 28 March, 9:00am-10:00am AEDT (3:00pm PDT, 6:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BRT)


COST
: Free of charge


LOCATION:
Zoom Webinar


DESCRIPTION:

Mark your calendars and join us in celebrating the incredible leaps and bounds of our Launcher 2024 cohort! This virtual showcase spotlights the passion and progress of Disability Tech startups from around the globe, as they present their breakthrough innovations developed during our comprehensive 8-week program.

From global talents across Australia,United States, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada and Switzerland, these startups are ready to share their transformative projects. Don’t miss this chance to become an early advocate for technologies that champion accessibility.

ACCESSIBILITY:

Captions, sign language interpretation and transcripts. We strive to provide the most accessible and inclusive physical and/or virtual experiences, so if you have any advice or feedback that you wish to share please contact us at accessibility@remarkable.org

follow us on socials

Follow our social media channels to stay up to date with our #RA23 cohort and Demo Day news!